You can watch 4 different missile launches on Thursday's free webcast

You can watch 4 different missile launches on Thursday’s free webcast

Update at 1:30AM EST: Rocket Lab has successfully launched the NROL-199 spy satellite for the US National Reconnaissance Office, with the satellites expected to be deployed around 2 a.m. EDT (0600 GMT). Next launch is in August. 4 is the United Launch Alliance’s Atlas V mission and carries the SBIRS GEO 6 missile warning satellite. The above webcast will begin at 6 AM EST (1000 GMT) for launch at 6:29 AM EDT (1029 GMT) ).


Rocket lovers, join! If you’re a fan of spaceflight, Thursday (August 4) will be a great day with no less than four different rockets launching extraterrestrial missions.


#watch #missile #launches #Thursdays #free #webcast

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.